Thomas Asal
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Architekt | Projektentwicklung, Geschäftsführung
E-Mail: thomas.asal@toka-immobilien.de | »
T +49 (0) 76 26. 97 79 83-0 | F +49 (0) 76 26. 97 79 83-99

 

Christiane Jungeblod
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
E-Mail: christiane.jungeblod@toka-immobilien.de | »
T +49 (0) 76 26. 97 79 83-10 | F +49 (0) 76 26. 97 79 83-99

Gerd Dusi
Kundenbetreuung
E-Mail: gerd.dusi@toka-immobilien.de
| »
T +49 (0) 76 26. 97 79 83-50 | F +49 (0) 76 26. 97 79 83-99

Luisa Kiefer
Kundenbetreuung
E-Mail: luisa.kiefer@toka-immobilien.de
| »
T +49 (0) 76 26. 97 79 83-51 | F +49 (0) 76 26. 97 79 83-99

Mario Scholz
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) | Projektsteuerung
E-Mail: mario.scholz@toka-immobilien.de | »
T +49 (0) 76 26. 97 79 83-30 | F +49 (0) 76 26. 97 79 83-99

 

Eugen Bruch
Buchhaltung
E-Mail: eugen.bruch@toka-immobilien.de | »

T +49 (0) 76 26. 97 79 83-11 | F +49 (0) 76 26. 97 79 83-99